Un petit peu de Placenta ?

12 01 2011

Découvert dans un supermarché ici : le savon avec un drôle de nom…

Forcément je regarde de + près : mais oui, il y a bien de l’extrait de placenta dedans !!

Alors comme il coûtait moins de 3 dirhams (quelques centimes d’euros), je l’ai ramené à la maison pour un souvenir…

Placenta de quoi ? De mouton, comme ici ? Ou d’humain, comme ici ?

Visiblement non… sur leur site internet j’ai fini par trouver ca ;

Renew Placenta Herbal Beauty Products

This product has gained phenomenal response from satisfied users. Renew placenta is a herbal soap extracted from plant placenta, a part taken from the bud of certain species of herbs.

??

Today, this age-old secret is revealed in every Renew Placenta product. Imagine, a queen’s fountain of youth made available today to all women – young and old – who are seeking to stay timelessly beautiful.

Mouais…

En +, je trouve qu’il a une « belle » couleur orangée… Je vais me doucher avec autre chose, moi !

***

Sur leur site internet, on peut même découvrir un autre effet du savon :

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

I used to have very dark skin and it made me so self conscious. I’ve tried almost everything to have a whiter complexion but I always end up with discoloration and skin allergies until I started using Renew Placenta Soap. I couldn’t believe the results, from being so dark, everybody calls me “mestiza” (white skinned girl) now.

-Aileen 31-

J’ai eu un peu peur en voyant celui-ci, mais non… rien de magique dans sa formule !

Actions

Information

One response

19 01 2011
kiki

beurk…




